Olive Police Department

IN AN EMERGENCY – PLEASE CALL 911 

Olive Police Department

50 Bostock Road
PO Box 100
Shokan NY 12481
(845) 331-3115

Police Commissioners

   Peter Friedel

   Richard Ostrander

Don VanBuren

Police Chief
Thomas Vasta, Jr.

tvasta@olivepolice.org

(845) 663-4492

Sergeant

  Glenn Buchinger

gbuchinger@olivepolice.org

(845) 663-4497

Full-Time Officer
Barry Creagan

bcreagan@olivepolice.org

 

Part Time Officers
Steven Farina

sfarina@olivepolice.org

David Downes

ddownes@olivepolice.org

Timothy Dupree

tdupree@olivepolice.org

BJ Leifeld Jr.

bjleifeld@olivepolice.org

Thomas O’Connell

toconnell@olivepolice.org

Sean Ryan

sryan@olivepolice.org

Jason Young

jyoung@olivepolice.org

 

Another Hudson Valley Website Design by Wiltwyck