Olive Police Department

IN AN EMERGENCY – PLEASE CALL 911 

Olive Police Department

50 Bostock Road
PO Box 100
Shokan NY 12481
(845) 331-3115

Police Commissioners

Bob Krause

rkrause@olivepolice.org

John Kurz

jkurz@olivepolice.org

Earla VanKleeck

evankleeck@olivepolice.org

Chief

  Don Baker

dbaker@olivepolice.org

Full-Time Officer
Barry Creagan

bcreagan@olivepolice.org

 

Part Time Officers

Josh Caliendo

jcaliendo@olivepolice.org

Timothy Dupree

tdupree@olivepolice.org

Jason Huppert

jhuppert@olivepolice.org

BJ Leifeld Jr.

bjleifeld@olivepolice.org

Thomas O’Connell

toconnell@olivepolice.org

Sean Ryan

sryan@olivepolice.org

Jason Young

jyoung@olivepolice.org

 

Another Hudson Valley Website Design by Wiltwyck